Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mae C

Mae C

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mae C
"Kevin Hendricks on Wilson’s team was pleasant to speak with and answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through my current policy/coverage to make sure I understood all of the available options and chose the best coverage for myself and my family. He communicated well and followed up promptly. Do not hesitate to reach out to Kevin for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katherine Clark

Katherine Clark

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Clark
"Great phone call with Bradlee Vanderbilt. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and gave me the facts I needed with no pressure or sales gimmicks."
Profile photo of Dru Kuhns

Dru Kuhns

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dru Kuhns
"This State Farm agency is THE BEST!! I cover four cars and my home with Wilson White’s agency and they have never let me down! They are quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I may have and make sure I completely understand all of my options and provide me with the coverage I need. And the rates are always comparable to any others I look at. The quality of service I receive is always top notch from this agency!"
Profile photo of Bridget Jones

Bridget Jones

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Jones
"Kevin was great! He was very patient and explained our policies thoroughly and without rush. He made us more comfortable with our transition to State Farm. Welcoming experience."
Profile photo of Lynn Strong

Lynn Strong

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Strong
"Wilson is absolutely amazing, we couldn’t have asked for a better insurance company! He is always on top of things and when I call he helps me right then and there. He is fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Aaron Fort

Aaron Fort

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Fort
"Kevin is awesome! Definitely would recommend. He is great at explaining all my coverages and finding what works best for me."
Profile photo of Bridgett Martin

Bridgett Martin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Martin
"The service I received as always was amazing today. Kevin was able to answer my questions with ease and help add the changes I needed in no time. The added bonus to not only having great rates for what I need but the personal attention they give."
Profile photo of Anthony Carbajal

Anthony Carbajal

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carbajal
"AT WILSON WHITE INSURANCE COMPANY , THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU"
Profile photo of Cara Moody

Cara Moody

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Moody
"Wilson and his team are awesome. They are so nice and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Genie

Melissa Genie

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Genie
"Wilson and his team are the best! Attention to customer service and A+ communication!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Smith

Mackenzie Smith

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Smith
"Wilson and his team are amazing & easy to work with! A truly enjoyable experience all around!"
Profile photo of Anthony Spung

Anthony Spung

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Spung
"The best insurance company!"
Profile photo of Mark Wiles

Mark Wiles

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wiles
"Wilson is the man with a plan! Super professional, sharply dressed & impeccable customer service! 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Robert Dobbins

Robert Dobbins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dobbins
"Wilson is amazing , his team is very informative and helpful ."
Profile photo of Susan Morrow

Susan Morrow

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Morrow
"Excellent customer service; very kind and takes time to explain in detail. Appreciative of patience with Seniors!"
Profile photo of Drew Clark

Drew Clark

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Clark
"Very informative and thought provoking conversation about life insurance. Much appreciated Kevin!"
Profile photo of Javia Jones

Javia Jones

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javia Jones
"Always available and ready to help"
Profile photo of Richard Passman

Richard Passman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Passman
"Great service... professional and thorough!"
Profile photo of Andrew Grinnan

Andrew Grinnan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Grinnan
"I can’t recommend Kevin Hendricks enough! From the very first phone call we had to the last, he provided clear, informative information for my renter’s insurance and coverage for my fiancé’s engagement ring. He was great at following up (even when I wasn’t), he wasn’t pushy at all, and seems like he genuinely cares about the well being of his customers. I will definitely be coming back to Kevin for any future needs."
Profile photo of Ainsley Kelley

Ainsley Kelley

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Kelley
"always so so helpful! it’s always a breeze when calling them, asking for anything. they always have your information pulled up, and usually know the answer to your questions! ask for justin! i can promise they will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Laurie Anders

Laurie Anders

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Anders
"Great call with Justin today, learned so much I didn't know ! And also learned about a new policy that may be beneficial for some of my client base."
Profile photo of Kendra Byrd

Kendra Byrd

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Byrd
"Great Company to represent. Very helpful and Honest staff. Major S/O to Justin, if he say he can save you some money, he’s going to do just that!! Thanks So Much"
Profile photo of Corey Plotts

Corey Plotts

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Plotts
"Great customer service and great to work with. Give him a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of lavonia owens

lavonia owens

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lavonia owens
"Kevin was very helpful with explaining my policy for me. I couldn’t have asked for any one better than him!"
Profile photo of jeree' anderson

jeree' anderson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeree' anderson
"Kevin was awesome! He explained everything I needed to know and made it helpful to understand from my life insurance to my auto policy. I highly recommend him!"