Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wilson White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wilson White

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Hendricks

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very knowledgeable and professional"

Kurt Johnson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Know the people here to be honorable and professional. Good folks to work with, representing one of the standards in the insurance business. You won't go wrong."

Zachary Younce

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was fantastic to deal with and very professional, he made the entire process start to finish extremely easy."

Indra Hendricks

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had great experience with this office. Kevin is friendly and helpful."

Steve Wilson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

TWS

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin helped me every step of the way explaining a new policy!"

David Watson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Justin"

Nancy Reaves

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable. I would and will recommend this agency."

Beau Bridges

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was awesome and helped us out so much!"

pennie harris

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, fast responses for quotes. I’ve never experienced service like this. Highly recommend!!!"

Patrece Savino

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Justin to get our homeowners, auto, and life insurance policies set up. He has been a pleasure to work with with great communication and follow up- would absolutely recommend this office!"

S.easler1988@gmail.com Easler

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and explained thoroughly, Thank you !"

Shannon Farr

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and prompt in responding."

Tish Garcia

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Since State Farm needs an explanation - they let me sit in a bad area on the side of the highway for 7 hrs waiting for a tow they charged me for, even though I had free towing. I called 6 times asking what was happening. They gave me every run around you could hope for - but the tow truck was coming any minute now!! Last 2 operators told me to leave my car unlocked. Leave the keys on the seat and go. This was recorded. I took an Uber home. It was 9pm at night. Midnight, I got a call that the tow truck driver had just been told to get my car - from State Farm!! Guess what ?? My car keys were gone, and someone stole everything in my trunk and my car. Lucky me I was moving so they really won out! It was a nightmare. State Fram insisted that no one told me to leave my car unlocked and the keys on the seat UNTIL they reviewed the calls. They then said it was the tow truck driver who stole everything. Then they said the best that they would do was reimburse me for a $100 A few months later they accidentally cancelled my insurance. For 7 weeks I was thinking they had me BUT NOPE. Now they said it was an under-writer's fault. Lucky I didn't get in an accident! Thats what they said. They dont even deserve a 1 star. There you go State Farm happy I responded???"

wendy abrams

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very helpful for what I needed. He also helped me on my other policies! State Farm has been good to us."

isaac westerlund

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has always been there when I needed help with anything, always going above and beyond any expectations."

Justin Creech

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal assistant from this group. They truly care about their folks."

Cody Cooper

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wilson and Justin are the men to see for your insurance needs I've been with them for a few years now and every time I have had a question or make a change they have always been spot on and fair priced highly recommend wilson white state farm"

Meko Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services throughout my tenure with these great people. If in need I recommend Wilson white agency!"

Elijah Barclay

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond helpful. Talking to Justin is like talking to a friend. Exceptional customer service."

Barbara 13

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and Wilson have always been extremely knowledgeable, and courteous. Very friendlly no- almost like family."

Trevor Gotkowski

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful group, that always puts their customers first! Would recommend to all friends and family"

Zoua Vang

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Megan Hiatt

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me so much in getting a decent price car insurance and took their time! I would refer anyone to their office!"

RWD

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very helpful employee he needs a raise. Now please just i cause yall need it my name is Rashad wright"